Admin

Classrooms

Kindergarten

Grade 1

Grade 2

Grade 3

Grade 4

Grade 5 /6

Interventions

Specials

Name Phone Number Grade Email
Ahearn, Tara 303-982-4008 2nd Grade Tara.Bray-Ahearn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bauer, Dave 303-982-3998 Facility Manager David.Bauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beauchamp, Suzanne 303-982-0613 5th Grade Suzanne.Beauchamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Belair, Lesley 303-982-4074 Special Ed. Lesley.Belair@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bober, Penny 303-982-4015 1st Grade Pendance.Bober@jeffco.k12.co.us
Borzych, Dr. Susan 303-982-4044 Principal Susan.Borzych@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bostwick, Darryl 303-982-4108 Band Teacher Darryl.Bostwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brooks, Nanette 303-982-9621 Kindergarten Nanette.Brooks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Conner, Leslie 303-982-4013 2nd Grade Leslie.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crockett, Mimi 303-982-4018 2nd Grade Michelle.Crockett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deslauriers, Sandie 303-982-4044 Clinic Aide Sandra.Deslauriers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Folsom, Heather 303-982-8432 3rd Grade Heather.Folsom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gilgenbach, Tom 303-982-4027 Digital Teacher Librarian Tom.Gilgenbach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Givan, Cara 303-982-0612 Music Cara.Givan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graney, Andrea 303-982-3838 1st Grade Andrea.Graney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gultig, Mary 303-982-4001 Enrollment Secretary Mary.Gultig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Halferty, Jeanne 303-982-4604 ESL Jeanne.Halferty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hall, Beth 303-982-4033 SSN3 Teacher Beth.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hashemi, Krista 303-982-4044 4th Grade kanderse@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knight, Shannon 303-982-8475 5th Grade Shannon.Knight@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lee, Heather 303-982-5849 Physical Education Heather.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mulcahy, Brigit 303-982-2964 4th Grade Brigit.Mulcahy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nestingen, Donald 303-982-9677 6th Grade Donald.Nestingen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Odegard, Sherry 303-982-4083 Instructional Coach Sherry.Odegard@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Dougherty, Erin 303-982-4020 3rd Grade Erin.ODougherty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rock, Sarah 303-982-4037 5th and 6th Grade Sarah.Rock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sherman, Lori 303-982-4016 4th Grade Lori.Sherman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thrasher, Marty 303-982-4035 Kindergarten Marty.Thrasher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Warner, Julie 303-982-4003 Financial Secretary Julie.Warner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Westhead, Alesia 303-982-4030 Art Teacher Alesia.Westhead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.